smoothstill.blogg.se

Jillian michaels 30 day shred level 2 workout
Jillian michaels 30 day shred level 2 workout









jillian michaels 30 day shred level 2 workout

I have seen Jillian Michaels a few times in the past, but never watched her at any length so I didn’t know what to expect. Liz, on the other hand, watches or tapes it every week, so that explains her reason for having the DVD. We are not viewers of the The Biggest Loser, on which Jillian is a trainer, but of course I have seen clips of how fantastic the contestants look at the end of the season, and I’m quite impressed. Later that day while Nadine was at preschool and Zoey down for her nap, I gave it a try. So one morning, while the girls were still sleeping, I popped it into the player just to see what it was like.

jillian michaels 30 day shred level 2 workout jillian michaels 30 day shred level 2 workout

Each level is structured with three 6 minute circuits, featuring 3-2-1 interval system: 3 minutes of strength, 2 minutes of cardio, and 1 minute of abs. Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred features 3 complete 20 minute workouts which progress by level intensity. While unpacking my things, my niece Liz saw my DVDs and said she has one as well, and if I would like I could give it a try. When I collected my things for the week to head down to Kenosha, I packed my DVDs, workout clothes, and yoga mat, and thought I would do my best. I wasn’t quite sure how this would affect my workout routine. Their parents and grandparents took a trip to Mexico, and auntie Amy was in charge of the little ones. The first part of January, I had the pleasure of watching our adorable great nieces Nadine (3) and Zoey (19 months) for a week. You always have a few neighbors who just don’t bother to shovel and it makes for a not-too-enjoyable route having to go back and forth from the sidewalks to the street. I never feel that I can really get my stride going. Last year I wiped out a few times, which was not fun. I used to walk 4 to 5 miles outside, but when the weather changes to ice and cold I find it hard to feel secure about my footing. I have various DVDs that I use down in the basement. For the past year I have been pretty good about working out daily, and recently pushed it to 6 days a week.











Jillian michaels 30 day shred level 2 workout